Virginia Online Concealed Carry Course

We provide an easy and informative way for you to obtain your Concealed Handgun Permit in the state of Virginia. Our online concealed carry safety class is taught by a state-recognized, certified instructor and satisfies all Virginia laws for you to obtain your Concealed Handgun Permit. Once finished, just take your certificate to your local Clerk of Circuit Court's office to apply for a Concealed Handgun Permit.

Get certified now for only $29.95 $19.95

Forms of payment

Three easy steps

Take Our Course

Watch our video on handgun safety and complete your exam. You have unlimited exam attempts, so don't worry if you don't pass your first time around. The course takes less than an hour to complete and the consists of 20 questions. Come back anytime to finish the course or exam.

Print Your Certificate

We will generate a certificate for you right on the spot. If you do not have a printer, please contact us and we will mail you a certificate free of charge.

Apply For Your Permit

Virginia residents will take their certificate down to their local Clerk of Circuit Court to apply. Nonresidents will apply through the Virginia State Police's all-mail process. More information on that process can be found at their website, found here:.

Enrollment Options

Interested in giving the class as a gift or taking it with a friend? We offer 3 enrollment options to suit your needs.

Gift

$19.95
  • Give the class as a gift
  • Printable gift certicate
  • Gift certificate contains login information
  • No expiration!
  • Give As Gift

Single

$19.95
  • Single student enrollment
  • Unlimited exam attempts
  • Complete course includes: Video, Exam, and Certificate
  • No hidden fees
  • Lifetime membership
  • Money back guarantee
  • Register Now

Double

$29.95
  • Two student enrollments
  • Best value
  • View the video together
  • Take the exam individually
  • Includes everything from the single enrollment
  • Register Now

Cheapest and Fastest in Virginia

At a price of only $19.95, our training is both the cheapest and fastest way to obtain your Virginia Concealed Handgun Permit. Our course is state-recognized and all of our instructors possess certifications honored by the courts of Virginia.

State Reciprocity

The Virginia-issued resident and nonresident Concealed Handgun Permit is accepted in numerous states. Check out the map to see what states the permits are honored in.


Resident Virginia Concealed Handgun Permit

The Virginia Resident Permit is honored in both the blue and purple states.

Nonresident Virginia Concealed Handgun Permit

The Virginia Nonresident Permit is honored in the blue states.

Keep up to date!

Reciprocity laws change frequently. Be sure to consult with your local and state laws often to ensure reciprocity is still in place.